At least 87 lawmakers from the House of Representatives have signed the resolution which aims to overturn the presidential veto on the proposed pension hike for SSS members.

Records from the office of Bayan Muna party-list Rep. Neri J. Colmenares, the original proponent of the resolution, listed the following signatories as of Tuesday:

1. Rep. Ronaldo B. Zamora (San Juan, Lone District)

2. Rep. Thelma Z. Almario (Davao Oriental, 2nd District)

3. Rep. Roman T. Romulo (Pasig, Lone District)

4. Rep. Silvestre H. Bello III (1BAP)

5. Rep. Jose L. Atienza, Jr. (Buhay)

6. Rep. Ana Cristina Siquian Go (Isabela, 2nd District)

7. Rep. Samuel D. Pagdilao (ACT-CIS)

8. Rep. Martin G. Romualdez (Leyte, 1st District)

9. Rep. Evelina G. Escudero (Sorsogon, 1st District)

10. Rep. Juan Johnny R. Revilla (OFW)

11. Rep. Irwin C. Tieng (Buhay)

12. Rep. Nicanor M. Briones (Agap)

13. Rep. Luzviminda C. Ilagan (Gabriela)

14. Rep. Carlos Isagani T. Zarate (Bayan Muna)

15. Rep. Antonio L. Tinio (ACT Teachers)

16. Rep. Terry L. Ridon (Kabataan)

17. Rep. Fernando L. Hicap (Anakpawis)

18. Rep. Emmi A. de Jesus (Gabriela)

19. Rep. Neri J. Colmenares (Bayan Muna)

20. Rep. Jonathan A. dela Cruz (ABAKADA)

21. Rep. Enrique T. Garcia, Jr. (Bataan, 2nd District)

22. Rep. Sherwin T. Gatchalian (Valenzuela City, 1st District)

23. Rep. Angelina L. Tan (Quezon, 4th District)

24. Rep. Napoleon S. Dy (Isabela, 3rd District)

25. Rep. Mark M. Enverga (Quezon, 1st District)

26. Rep. Florencio T. Flores Jr. (Bukidnon, 2nd District)

27. Rep. Isidro S. Rodriguez (Rizal, 2nd District)

28. Rep. Rose Marie J. Arenas (Pangasinan, 3rd District)

29. Rep. Mercedes C. Cagas (Davao del Sur, 1st District)

30. Rep. Aleta C. Suarez (Quezon, 3rd District)

31. Rep. Leah S. Paquiz (ANG NARS)

32. Rep. Bellaflor J. Angara-Castillo (Aurora, Lone District)

33. Rep. Victor J. Yu (Zamboanga Del Sur, 1st District)

34. Rep. Lilia Macrohon-Nuno (Zamboanga City, 2nd District)

35. Rep. Mar-Len Abigail S. Binay (Makati City, 2nd District)

36. Rep. Susan A. Yap (Tarlac, 2nd District)

37. Rep. Gus S. Tambunting (Parañaque City, 2nd District)

38. Rep. Giorgidi B. Aggabao (Isabela, 4th District)

39. Rep. Pryde Henry A. Teves (Negros Oriental 3rd District)

40. Rep. Harlin C. Abayon (Northern Samar, 1st District)

41. Rep. Jeffrey D. Khonghun (Zambales, 1st District)

42. Rep. Joseph Stephen S. Paduano (ABANG LINGKOD)

43. Rep. Amado S. Bagatsing (Manila, 5th District)

44. Rep. Diosdado Macapagal Arroyo (Camarines Sur, 2nd District)

45. Rep. Rodolfo G. Biazon (Muntinlupa, Lone District)

46. Rep. Arnel U. Ty (LPGMA)

47. Rep. Agapito H. Guanlao (Butil)

48. Rep. Edgardo R. Masongsong (1-CARE)

49. Rep. Rogelio Neil Pepito Roque (Bukidnon, 4th District)

50. Rep. Celso L. Lobregat (Zamboanga City, 1st District)

51. Rep. Noel L. Villanueva (Tarlac, 3rd District)

52. Rep. Aurora E. Cerilles (Zamboanga Del Sur, 2nd District)

53. Rep. Jose T. Panganiban, Jr. (ANAC-IP)

54. Rep. Pedro B. Acharon, Jr. (South Cotabato, 1st District)

55. Rep. Ferdinand L. Hernandez (South Cotabato, 2nd District)

56. Rep. Manuel M. Iway (Negros Oriental, 1st District)

57. Rep. George P. Arnaiz (Negros Oriental, 2nd District)

58. Rep. Zajid G. Mangudadatu (Maguindanao, 2nd District)

59. Rep. Lino S. Cayetano (Taguig City, 2nd District)

60. Rep. Sol Aragones (Laguna, 3rd District)

61. Rep. Enrico R. Echiverri (Caloocan City, 1st District)

62. Rep. Kimi S. Cojuangco (Pangasinan, 5th District)

63. Rep. Arthur C. Yap (Bohol, 3rd District)

64. Rep. Tobias M. Tiangco (Navotas City, Lone District)

65. Rep. Marcelino R.Teodoro (Marikina City,1st District)

66. Rep. Nicasio M. Aliping, Jr. (Baguio City, Lone District)

67. Rep. Mark Llandro L. Mendoza (Batangas, 4th District)

68. Rep. Ronald V. Singson (Ilocos Sur, 1st District)

69. Rep. Catalina G. Leonen-Pizarro (ABS)

70. Rep. Delphine Gan Lee (AGRI)

71. Rep. Arturo B. Robes (San Jose Del Monte City, Lone District)

72. Rep. Seth Frederick P. Jalosjos (Zamboanga Del Norte, 1st District)

73. Rep. Joseph H. Durano (Cebu, 5th District)

74. Rep. Emmeline Y. Aglipay Villar (DIWA)

75. Rep. Emmanuel D. Pacquiao (Sarangani, Lone District)

76. Rep. Lani Mercado-Revilla (Cavite, 2nd District)

77. Rep. Erico Aristotle C. Aumentado (Bohol, 2nd District)

78. Rep. Julieta R. Cortuna (A TEACHER)

79. Rep. Josephine Veronique Lacson-Noel (Malabon City, Lone District)

80. Rep. Mariano Michael M. Velarde, Jr. (BUHAY)

81. Rep. Rosenda Ann Ocampo (Manila, 6th District)

82. Rep. Neil Benedict A. Montejo (AN WARAY)

83. Rep. Victoria Isabel G. Noel (AN WARAY)

84. Rep. Randolph S. Ting (Cagayan, 3rd District)

85. Rep. Nelson L. Dayanghirang (Davao Oriental, 1st District)

86. Rep. Estrellita B. Suansing (Nueva Ecija, 1st District)

87. Rep. Arnulfo F. Go (Sultan Kudarat, 2nd District)

Earlier in January, Mr. Aquino vetoed the bill granting a P2,000 across-the-board increase in the monthly pensions of more than two million SSS members, citing the adverse financial consequences of the measure.